CG数据库 >> Big Fish Audio Nu Metal City Vol.2 MULTIFORMAT DVD-SoSISO

Big Fish Audio Nu Metal City Vol.2 MULTIFORMAT DVD-SoSISO的图片1


2012 | SOISO | MULTIFORMAT | 3.20 GB

A hard-hitting collection of 25 Death Metal and Dark Metal construction kits (over 1100 loops). Nu Metal City 2 features live drums, screaming guitars, bass, grungy synth textures and atmospheres, plus two additional folders of live drum loops and guitar FX. All material comes in WAV, REX, Apple Loops and RMX format. Inspired by the music of bands like Pantera, The Haunted, Dark Funeral, Sepultura, Biohazard, Deicide, Demonoid, and others, Nu Metal City 2 is not for the faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

25 Construction Kits

Over 1100 Loops

2 folders of bonus drum loops and guitar noise

Formats: WAV/REX/Apple Loops/RMX

发布日期: 2015-10-29