CG数据库 >> The Rasmus – Dead Letters (2003/2019) FLAC

FLAC (tracks+cue,log,scans) | Rock | 1:33:33 | 655 MbThe Rasmus’ fifth album Dead Letters sold over a million copies over the world.

It got its UK and US release in 2004, and the 15-year anniversary is celebrated with a European tour where the band plays the album from start to finish.

On September 6th, The Rasmus release Dead Letters Fan Edition.

It is a deluxe package with an extra bonus CD/LP, where the songs have been chosen by the fans in a Facebook poll.

Extras: The CD has 4 very rare bonus tracks.

The double LP comes in green glow-in-the-dark vinyl and with a double sided 60×30 band poster.

The artwork has never seen photos from the recordings and rehearsals of Dead Letters.

Tracklist:1.01 First Day Of My Life 3:441.02 In The Shadows 4:061.03 Still Standing 3:321.04 In My Life 4:021.05 Time To Burn 4:321.06 Guilty 3:461.07 Not Like The Other Girls 5:441.08 The One I Love 3:141.09 Back In The Picture 3:421.10 Funeral Song 3:211.11 Everything You Say (Bonus Track)1.12 What Ever (Bonus Track)1.13 Since You’ve Been Gone (Bonus Track) 3:031.14 If You Ever (Bonus Track) 3:482.01 Bullet 4:092.02 Livin’ In A World Without You 3:502.03 F-F-F-Falling 3:522.04 Night After Night (Out Of The Shadows) 3:442.05 Sail Away 3:492.06 No Fear 4:072.07 Lucifer’s Angel 4:012.08 Dead Promises 3:392.09 Liquid 4:182.10 Last Waltz 4:38

The Rasmus – Dead Letters (2003/2019) FLAC的图片1