CG数据库 >> Andy Grammer – Naive (2019) FLAC

FLAC (tracks) | Pop | 00:40:14 | 1CD |254 mbTracklist:01. My Own Hero02. I Found You03. Some Girl04. Wish You Pain05. Don’t Give Up On Me (From “Five Feet Apart”)06. She’d Say (with Ladysmith Black Mambazo)07. I Am Yours08. Spotlight (feat. Andy Mineo & Swoope)09. First Time10. Stay There11. Born for This12. Best of You13. NaiveFourth studio album by the acclaimed, multi-platinum pop singer and songwriter.

Grammer teased that his album consisted of ‘inspirational push-thru-it vibes’, that he thinks, ‘people could use’.

Andy Grammer – Naive (2019) FLAC的图片1